Texture image

Company

Leadership

Our customers need partners willing to work on creative solutions and deliver precision-made instruments. By forming flexible, two-way relationships, Standard Imaging is able to specifically address areas where the efficient use of technology can make the greatest difference.

Ed Neumueller

Chief Executive Officer

eneumueller@standardimaging.com

Ray Riddle

Chief Regulatory Officer

rriddle@standardimaging.com

Larry DeWerd

Chief Science Officer

Eric DeWerd

Jeff Manion

Marketing Director

jmanion@standardimaging.com

Gerald Fordyce

Software Director

gfordyce@standardimaging.com

Myles Sommerfeldt

Engineering Director

myles@standardimaging.com

John Mabis

Production Director

jmabis@standardimaging.com

Jacob Reynolds

Kraig Krause

Customer Care Director

kkrause@standardimaging.com

Carmen Crook

Human Resources Director

ccrook@standardimaging.com

Caleb Jung

Product Assurance Director

cjung@standardimaging.com

Mary Brown

Accounting & Administrative Director

mbrown@standardimaging.com

Join our Mailing List